HOKA STOCKISTS

KWAZULU-NATAL

Pietermaritzburg

Bush & Bundu: www.bushandbundu.co.za / 033 394 5112
EAP Active: www.facebook.com/EAPactive / 033 342 3540
Trail Shed: www.trailshed.co.za / 071 608 0856
Walkabout Outdoor and Safari : 035 590 1418

Durban

The Durban Runner: www.durbanrunner.co.za / 031 201 9914

EASTERN CAPE 

Port Elizabeth

Up & Running: www.upandrunningstore.co.za / 041 581 0665
Triangle Sports: www.trianglesports.co.za /041 581 7041

WESTERN CAPE

Cape Town

The Sweat Shop: www.thesweatshop.co.za / 021 671 5457/7872
RUN 1.0 : www.runspecialiststore.com / 021 418 1051
RUN 2.0 : www.runspecialiststore.com / 021 910 2546
Drifters Adventure Centre: www.driftersadventurecentre.co.za / 021 418 4511
Sportsmans Warehouse Rondebosch: www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za / 021 689 8171
The Vine Online: www.thevineonline.co.za / 021 100 3806

Stellenbosch

Outdoor Escape: www.outdoorescape.co.za / 021 883 2444
Runners Rest: www.facebook.com/runnersrest / 072 485 1665

Somerset West

Sportsmans Warehouse Somerset West: www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za / 021 851 1318

Bellville

Sportsmans Warehouse Tygervalley www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za / 021 914 1801

GAUTENG

Centurion

Epic Sports: www.epicsports.co.za / 012 643 0504
The Sweat Shop South Downs: www.thesweatshop.co.za / 011 665 0048/0291
The Natural Runner: www.naturalrunner.co.za / 082 798 0819
Sportsmans Warehouse Centurion: www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za / 012 665 0768

Johannesburg

The Randburg Runner: Randburgrunner.inrandburg.com / 011 8889644
Troi Sport: www.troisport.com / 011 326 1611
The Sweat Shop Dunkeld : www.thesweatshop.co.za / 011 325 2567/8
The Sweat Shop Broad Acres : www.thesweatshop.co.za / 011 4659180/2556
The Sweat Shop Bedfordview : www.thesweatshop.co.za /011 450 2421
Drifters Adventure Centre: www.driftersadventurecentre.co.za / 011 783 9200
Sportsmans Warehouse Fourways: www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za / 011 467 0997
Sportsmans Warehouse Woodmead: www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za / 011 802 8211/12
Helly Hansen – The Mall of Africa: 011 517 2416
THISWAYOUT – Dainfern Square: 010 494 3129

Pretoria

Run-Away Sports: www.runawaysport.co.za / 012 361 3733
Sportsmans Warehouse Atterbury: www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za /012 991 4926
Helly Hansen – Menlyn Park Shopping Centre: 012 348 4600

FREE STATE

Bloemfontein

Runners Emporium: www.runnersemporium.co.za / 051 451 1015

NORTH WEST

Potchefstroom

Event 81: www.event81.co.za / 072 448 3125